A big thank you…

..to everyone who came and read. I felt your presence here, even those who did not comment.

I’m feeling a bit better today…the tap is now driping not gushing and I got through the night without much trouble.

I realise now that as I’ve got more than one problem, none of which is easy to sort, I need more than one solution. Some of the problems have come from trying to fix original problems, but have just complicated the issues. I’m the kind of person who has arthritis but is allergic to Ibruprofen (and yes, that’s also true), for whom the Chaos butterfly is not just a theory but a daily reality. 

Anyway, I do hope you kind folks will stop by from time to time. I do write other stuff, not just “icky” things. I even write quite nice poetry and short stories and  articles.

Once, more, thank you!

2 thoughts on “A big thank you…

  1. Of course Viv, you write a lot of good stuff.

    About sharing your problems – sharing heals. The least we virtual world friends can do is listen and…soothe.

    Licks n wags,
    Oorvi

Leave a Reply

