Caption Competition

PICT0861

 

I’m feeling slightly silly today. It’s down to a combination of all the dramatic events in my street last night and a resumption of the pain meds and the remainder of my cold.

The above picture was taken at the British Museum in the summer; the non-marble person got it the way of my snap and I have no idea who she is. But the expression on both her face and that of the statue rather lend themselves to humorous interpretation.

First prize goes to the caption that makes me cry laughing…

Over to you!

Leave a Reply

