Back from Beyond

After losing so many dear people from my blogroll either to deletion, going silent or being made private, I am delighted to report that my great friend J is back with his blog Journey of Life. He’d been forced to make the blog private for a number of reasons but a change of circumstances and a change of heart has restored his blog to its previous accessibility.

There are a number of dark links still on my blog roll which I will clean up soon, and will be adding a few more too as time goes on. These days I am cautious of adding or deleting for various reasons but a blog roll reflects the changing face of virtual life and I am probably due a makeover soon.

Anyway, go over and say hello if this is a blog that is totally new to you or go and renew friendship if J’s is one of your former stopping places.

I can’t express how pleased I am with this restoration of the lost.

4 thoughts on “Back from Beyond

    • As long as you take a detour now and again and come and visit us, I think your journey is going to be an exciting one that takes you places you didn’t even know existed.
      Here be dragons, but some are friendly ones.
      xxx

Leave a Reply

